Accommodation Reviews

Guestbook Reviews

Thank you for the best day ever! Everything was pefect!
Mr & Mrs Bamford
November 2023
Thank you so much for everything – the most amazing wedding.
Mr & Mrs Brown
November 2023
We had an absolutely AMAZING day! Thank you to the entire team at Lillibrooke Manor for making our day perfect. We could not have had a better day! WE ARE SO GRATEFUL! Special thank you to Nicole, who was able to solve any problem or pins missing or place name switch. She was amazing! Thank you so much!
Aimee & Will
October 2023
Thank you to the entire team at Lillibrooke. We had the most incredible wedding and couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Nicola & Lily
October 2023
Brilliant time. Best wedding, we had so much fun. Thank you for making our day so magical, all the team here are fantastic.
Holly & Jamie
October 2023
We have had an amazing time at Lillibrooke, Sam and the team were amazing.
Sarah & Erran
October 2023
We had such an amazing wedding yesterday! Amazing venue and such lovely staff. Special shout out to Sam and Vincent. Thank you for all your hard work to help make our day special.
Ashley & Steve
October 2023
We had the best day and wedding at Lillibrooke.
Mr & Mrs Stacey
October 2023
Wow! Amazing staff, amazing venue. Such comfy rooms! And the bed in The Loft doesn’t creak!
Bride & Groom
September 2023
Thank you for the best day! We had a wonderful time, the service, staff, the accommodation, the food were just perfect. An amazing venue, just beautiful.
Claire & Neil
September 2023
We had the most wonderful day from start to finish. The staff were faultless. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for an incredible time.
Parents of the Bride
September 2023
This is a fabulous venue. We had the perfect day!
Guest
September 2023
Everything absolutely amazing! We all had a fabulous day 😊
Mother of the Bride
September 2023
Absolutely incredible venue and service! We couldn’t have picked a better place.
Kate & Moabi
September 2023
A perfect venue for a perfect day! We were well looked after by the staff and couldn’t have asked for any more. Thank you!
Charlotte & Gavin
September 2023
A very hot 30degC but a stunning day! The staff were incredible to be so attentive in the heat. Everyone loved it, especially us! The House was superb! Thank You
Kathryn & Nick
September 2023
What a lovely venue. Staff and everybody made themselves available to assist everyone. Well done by all.
Bill & Angeline
September 2023
We had a wonderful day at Lillibrooke. The Manor House is exceptional - everyone wanted to come back for Christmas! “
Mother of the Bride
August 2023
A day full of family, friends, love and laughter. Plus, Matt and Steph get their Happily Ever After! A fantastic venue for a brilliant day and night.
Blain wedding
August 2023
An extremely wonderful day! Thank you for all your hard work.
Laura and William Batterbee
August 2023
Thank you for such a magical day and night in the beautiful house. Every attention to detail was spot on. A beautiful start for Tom and Katie’s life together. Thank you!
Eggleton Wedding
August 2023
A wonderful day, we truly had the best wedding. Thank you for all your help, you have all been amazing, especially with the weather!
Gemma & Chris Smith
August 2023
Thank you for a wonderful wedding and a lovely stay!!! Will never forget it.
Guest
August 2023
Thank you for a beautiful stay. The wedding was just about perfect, and it was so nice to have a comfortable place to stay.
The Pearce and Bristow Families
July 2023
Thank you for making everything so perfect, from prep to the morning after. It was perfect. Thank you
Gina & Elliot
July 2023
Magical day, magical stay.
Guest
July 2023
Best, most magical day every! Thank you for helping organise the wedding of our dreams. We loved getting ready and staying in the Manor House and the guests said the food was the best wedding food they’ve ever tasted!
Katy & Jordan
July 2023
What a day! Thank you so much!
The Taylors
July 2023
Best day ever! Thank you so much, you made our dream day come true.
The Dawbers
July 2023
Best night ever!
Guest
July 2023
GORGEOUS evening enjoyed by all!
Guest
June 2023
Thank you so much for giving us the most perfect day for our wedding. We couldn’t have wished for anything better.
Natalie & Karim
June 2023
Amazing evening, beautiful stay, everything anyone could wish for on their wedding night.
Harrison and Rachael
May 2023
Lillibrooke Manor made all our dreams come true!. I can’t think of a better place to have the Best Day of anyone’s life who is in love! From the bottom of our hearts…. THANK YOU!
Mr & Mrs Sheehan
April 2023
The house was perfect and we had everything we needed.
Guest
May 2023
Thank you for the most AMAZING day! We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect venue for our wedding. Nothing was too much trouble, and staying in the beautiful Manor House made it even better. We couldn’t thank you enough.
Alice & Chris
April 2023
My family flew in from Sicily, and they couldn’t have hoped for a more picturesque and beautiful venue for an English wedding! Thank you for everything you did!
Bride - Laura
April 2023
A massive heartfelt thanks to all the Heritage Venues team for making our special day so incredible. Everything ran so smoothly and it’s all due to your hard work! Staying at the Manor House was the icing on the cake and the perfect end to a perfect day!
Groom - Ant
April 2023
Thank you so much to all the staff at Lillibrooke for making our day so special. You were so accommodating to us and made everything so easy for us. Lots of love.
Tom & Jade
March 2023
Had an amazing time, wedding venue absolutely perfect and guest house beautiful. Will definitely recommend to all. Thankyou.
Guest
March 2023
Thank you to everyone at Lillibrooke for creating the most magical day! From start to finish, everyone at Lillibrooke has been exceptional and I couldn’t ask for better! They are a true credit to your high standards. Thank you for allowing me to host our wedding at your venue! It has allowed me to create memories with my family. Thank you, keep being you Lillibrooke and creating memories for couples that will last forever.
Mr & Mrs Hind
March 2023
“What an amazing place, the people have absolutely made this …. the memories we will hold shall last a lifetime. Thank you for being flawless.”
Bride & Groom
December 2022
W onderful
O pulent
N irvana
D elightful
E xclusive
R omantic
F antastic
U nique
L uxurious”
Guest
Christmas 2022
“A wonderful venue and a luxurious overnight stay! The way forward for our Bride & Groom.”
Tricia
6th November 2022
“Thank you Lillibrooke for a beautiful day! Your team has been incredible. And staying in this gorgeous House has topped it off! Thanks.”
Alice & George
4th November 2022
“Had an amazing stay. Only wish we could’ve had longer. The team were incredible… certainly one to remember for bride & groom.”
Guest
November 2022
“Thank you for the best day ever! We had an amazing wedding day!!”
Simon & Sarah
22nd October 2022
“Nice House – 10/10.”
Abbie & Lilly
25th September 2022
“Thank you for the best day ever! Stunning venue. Brilliant staff.”
Hannah & Joe
16th September 2022
“Beautiful venue, so lovely to have experienced the whole kaboodle. Excellent service Excellent food Loved every minute.”
Mother of the Bride
4th September 2022
“Amazing day and venue. The Manor House was superb. Thanks for everything.”
Wedding of James & Sophie
2nd September 2022
“Thank you for the most incredible day! We couldn’t have asked for more from you. The location is beautiful and the Manor House too and made our wedding morning that much more special to have breakfast with our close family and friends. Thank you again!”
Sophie & Asim
15th August 2022
“We had the most special day at our wedding at Lillibrooke Manor! Thank you for the perfect day – everything ran so smoothly.
The Manor House is so lovely – we loved staying in the House – such a lovely place and the perfect setting to spend with family after the wedding.
We wish we could stay here again and do it all again! Thank you!”
Natalie & Rich
31st July 2022
“Lillibrooke Manor was an amazing venue! Our wedding was a truly amazing day. Thank you from all of us for your care, time, and precision!”
Sophie & Will
27th July 2022
“Thank you so much, had the best wedding and overnight stay. Guests and ourselves were so happy and amazed by the place. The perfect end to the perfect day. Beautiful place, can’t recommend enough. Thanks to all the team.”
Love Lucy & Dean
21st June 2022
“I can only concur with all that’s been written before. Brilliant Venue.”
Harry & Georgie, Gina, Sue and Russell
5th June 2022
“The best day of our lives. Thank you to all the staff, you made it so smooth. We loved staying in the gorgeous Manor House.”
Love Natalia & Pete
3rd June 2022
“Best day ever! Thank you so much for a fantastic day. We couldn’t have wished for anything more. The Manor House is beautiful and the perfect way to end our day here in Lillibrooke Manor.”
Love Mike & Amy
2nd June 2022
“WOW! What an unbelievable venue! Lillibrooke, you have been everything we wished for and more. The Manor House was perfect! Thank you!”
Love Scott & Natalie
1st June 2022
“Had a fantastic day, such a lovely venue, great staff, all ran so smoothly.Lovely stay in the Manor House – just watch those beams! Thank you to all the Lillibrooke team.” “Thank you for our wonderful stay at the Manor House after the most incredible wedding at Lillibrooke! Shout out to Vincent and the team for doing such an awesome job! Love from the newlyweds!”
Michelle & Mike
29 May 2022
“Dearest friend of Lillibrooke, You made our day so special. More than we could imagine, from the time we booked to the time we left. You are an exceptional team. Special thanks to Laura and Vincent. You are superstars. Best day of our lives.”
Vikki & Jo
23rd May 2022
“Such an amazing venue, stunning House and helpful staff.
We have had such a great time staying here. Thank you!”
Rimmer & Petty families
9th May 2022
“WOW. Thank you! Everyone at Lillibrooke has made our wedding so magical and a day our family and friends will treasure forever! The House was stunning and such a pleasure to stay in with our loved ones.”
Love Mr & Mrs Porter
1st May 2022
“We couldn’t have had a better stay. Lillibrooke is beautiful and the staff are so attentive. The Manor House is gorgeous and staying here made our wedding so special. Thank you for everything.”
Rachael & Ben
14th April 2022
“What an amazing venue, gorgeous House and incredible staff. You made our day better than we could have dreamed, and for that we are so grateful.
This is a place of happiness and love. Thank you for making our big day perfection!”
Rosie & Sammy
10 April 2022
“What a great visit!”
Love Neil & Christopher
April 2022
“Such a beautiful venue and House. The rooms are absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable. It was a lovely day for Tom and Della’s wedding. Thank you!!”
“Thanks for the great service 😊”
George, Emma (Maid of Honour) and The Kijowa and Lilley party!
April 2022
“Stunning venue and the Manor is incredible. Thank you for an amazing day!”
Nichols & Rachel (Bride & Groom)
31st March 2022
“Beautiful venue, and it was a lovely day and stay, so thank you!”
Sarah & Michael
31st March 2022
“Tom, Nat & Ava had an amazing stay here!! Super décor and loved the copper bath. Thank you.”
Guest
27 March 2022
“What an amazing venue! Truly wonderful day and stay. We loved it!”
“Beautiful wedding and venue. Loved celebrating Lauren & Sam’s wedding here – Amazing”
Lauren & Sam’s wedding
27 March 2022
“Lovely time and just great to have such a convenient and wonderful place to enjoy oour family wedding.
Signed by 10 guests
25th March 2022
“Beautifully refurbished! We loved staying here. Perfect way to end our wedding day. PS: Staff are great”
Bride & Groom
6th March 2022
“Had a wonderful stay – lovely copper bathtub! As Tony Tiger would say…. It was grrrrrreat!
Guest
25th February 2022
“Lillibrooke, you are amazing! The Manor House is AMAZING, best place to stay – so incredible to walk across the courtyard. Lillibrooke are tooooo good – thank you. I Love Lillibrooke xxxx. Thank you!”
Bride
February 2022